Blogs / Personal blogs

Tantek Çelik

tantek.com

If any of your communities use Slack, especially the “free” version, once in a while Slack seems to temporarily upgrade your “Slack team” to their “PRO” version (for 30 days). In the Slack mobile app, you may see a dismissible banner like: “PRO: Your team is on a free trial” This is your chance to go back and manually…

Popular posts
2
Total points
358
HN comments
244
Rank
#7,512 personal

Visit tantek.com → RSS feedOn Hacker News Jul 2011 – Jan 2021

Web & Frontend 1Tools & Productivity 1Software Engineering 1Life, Learning & Writing 1